Posts Tagged ‘Sophia Fresh’

The Step Up 3D Soundtrack Is In Stores Now!

Tuesday, July 27th, 2010

The highly anticipated STEP UP 3D Soundtrack is available in stores and online now! The soundtrack features tracks from Sophia Fresh, Trey Songz, Flo Rida ft. David Guetta, Roscoe Dash & T-Pain, Estelle, Laza Morgan and more! Click HERE for the full STEP UP 3D tracklisting and to get your copy now! Choose from the physical CD, standard digital, or the deluxe digital which includes 3 bonus tracks plus a music video! You will also receive a free movie poster with CD purchase! You can also purchase the album at iTunes. Visit for more info and to pick up your copy today!

“Step Up 3D” opens in theatres nationwide on August 6th, and visit for more info!

“This Instant” off the Step Up 3D Soundtrack Now on iTunes!

Thursday, June 3rd, 2010

Sophia Fresh - This Instant

Sophia Fresh’s “This Instant”, from the highly anticipated Step-Up 3D soundtrack, is now available on iTunes! The Step Up 3D Soundtrack hits stores on July 20th, and the movie is in theaters everywhere August 6th! Click HERE to get “This Instant” on iTunes now! Interview with Sophia Fresh

Wednesday, September 16th, 2009 had the chance to catch up with Sophia Fresh for an interview and got a chance to see the ladies on stage performing live at the Heineken “Red Star Soul” concert in Houston, TX… The ladies talk about how they came up, how they met T-Pain, what the world can expect from them and more!

WATCH: Sophia Fresh Mixtape Out Now!

Thursday, July 23rd, 2009

Sophia Fresh’s “So Phreakin’ Fresh” Mixtape is out now! Check out a special message from the girls in the videos below! Click HERE to download the mixtape now!

Sophia Fresh Mixtape Part 1

Sophia Fresh Mixtape Part 2

Download Sophia Fresh’s “So Phreakin’ Fresh” Mixtape Now!

Friday, July 17th, 2009

Check out Sophia Fresh’s new mixtape “So Phreakin’ Fresh” executive produced by T-Pain in the download link below! The mixtape is hosted by DJ Lil Boy and features appearances by T-Pain, Akon, and Kanye! Peep the tracklisting below.

Download it now here: